Sponsors 2018-19

We are so thankful to all of our supporters for making it possible for us to bring our music to you!

@BIZARTIFACTS

Accidental Charm Quartet

Alliance Builders

An-Chain "AC" Kao, Voiceover Artist www.articulatecomm.com 

Andover Pediatrics PC www.andoverpedi.com 

Andy and Susan Smolenski

Anne and Catherine Belliveau

Anthony C. Mirabelli, MBA, Ameriprise Financial

Benjamin A. Calos, Income Tax Services & Software Consultant

Barbara Casparius, CPR/AED/FA/BBP & Babysitter Training www.casparius.net/TDR

Betsy Colburn Mirkovic

Carol Smolenski, Private Vocal Instruction & Ensemble Training

Christine Cahill

Daniels Chiropractic www.danielschiropracticoffice.com

Dennis Rothgaber, Voice & Piano Lessons

Dental Health Concepts

Derry Imaging www.derrymedicalservices.com

Derry Medical Center Primary Care www.derrymedicalservices.com

Derry-Aires Quartet

Distinctive Stoneworks, LLC www.dinstinctivestoneworks.com

Don & Kate Ravanelle

Earlene D. Bakerman www.bakerman.com

Edgardo, Salon Renee www.uappointment.com/salonrenee

Elia's Country Store www.eliascountrystore.com

Eric C. Stubenhaus, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist

Evan and Josh Kirshenbaum

Jerry Patrick and Paul Foley

Genesse Auto Repair 

Genser Insurance www.genserinsurance.com

Granite State Music Therapy www.granitestatemusictherapy.com

Gregoy F. Comeau, Master Electrician, LLC

High Point Gifts www.highpointgifts.com

"The Girls" from ICHS

Jim Boudreau's Automotive Sercie Center www.jimboudreaus.com

JLM Associates, LLC

Kenneth Freed, CPA, PFS, Freed Investment Group, LLC

Kent General Contracting, LLC www.KentGC.com

Kitchens by AG, Exclusively at AG Hardware Supply

La Bella Hair Studio www.labellahairstudio.biz

Larry L. Larsen, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist

Lashes Quartet

Lisa Gaye Kelly, www.lisagayesalon.com

Lowell General Hospital Physical Therapy www.lowellgeneral.org

Mark Smolenski

Mel & Sons Oil Sales, Inc. www.melandsonsoil.com

Merrimack Valley Community Music School www.mvmusicschool.org

Nana's Embroidery https://tinyurl.com/nanas-embroidery

New England Pipelining www.nepipelining.com

O'Connor Hardware www.oconnorhardware.com

O'Neill Dentistry, PLLC www.oneilldentistry.com

Ortho Lazer, Orthopedic Laser Center www.ortholazer.com

P. Chirstopher Monahon, Inspection Services www.homeinspectors.com

Pauline Valavanis

Perico Periodontics www.pericopc.com

Philip Ciampa Salons & Spas www.philipciampa.com

Playmates Learning Center

Pleasant Valley Dental Health www.methuendentist.com

Reading Cooperative Bank https://readingcoop.com

Ruth Slater

Sally Jeffery

Schlott Tire Co.

Scott A. Segman, MD, Orthopaedic Surgical Assoc. www.scottsignmanmd.com

Scott Bilodeau, Store Manager, Hannaford www.hannaford.com

Seacoast Feng Shui www.seacoastfengshui.com 

Seaside Pottery www.seasidepottery.com

Serena Verolla, APRN, Serentiy Mental Health & Wellness

Sharon and Uzi Levy

Sheila Byrne's Music Workshop www.mymusicworkshop.com

Sheila M. Doherty, Doherty Insurance Company www.dohertyinsurance.com

Soundscape Quartet

Summit Promotion www.summitpromotion.com

Sunnyside Cafe

Susan Slater

The Eight Tracks www.theeighttracks.com

The Marith Family and Bis Family

Janet Mulligan, The Mulligan Family, Bliss and McQuade Famiies

The Newman, Fitzpatrick and Moretti Families

Timothy Higgins, LMT, Body & Mind www.body-mindmassage.com

Tricia Schwartz

Village Bean www.villagebean.com

Watson Marlow, Fluid Technology Group

Winchester Veterminary Group www.winchestervetgroup.com

Young Dentistry, Dr. Young K. Son www.youngdentistryPC.com